Distribution

 


ALABAMA

Alternative Wines

contact: Ricardo N. Ponce

ricardo@alternativewinesrus.com

(256) 429-8432

www.alternativewinesrus.com


ARIZONA

Natural Wine Co.

contact: Lucas Anable

luke@thenaturalwineco.com

(937) 564-7069

www.thenaturalwineco.com


ARKANSAS

De Nux Distributors

contact: Alexia Elichiry

alexia.elichiry@ggreen.com

(501) 749-7080

www.denuxdistributors.com


CALIFORNIA

Amy Atwood Selections

contact: Amy Atwood

amy@amyatwood.com

(214) 929-3699

www.amyatwood.com


COLORADO

Empire Distributors

contact: Charlie Humphreys

chumphreys@empiredist.com

(303) 934-1300

www.empiredist.com


CONNECTICUT

Missing Link Wine Company

contact: Doug Rankin

doug@missinglinkwinecompany.com

(203) 807-1199

www.missinglinkwinecompany.com


DELAWARE

The Artisan’s Cellar

contact: Scott Braunschweig

scott@theartisanscellar.com

(610) 430-3500

www.theartisanscellar.com


FLORIDA

Cerda, Llanos y Cia

contact: Martin Cerda

martin.cerda@cerdallanosycia.com

(239) 354-9966

www.cerdallanosycia.com


GEORGIA

Sour Grapes

contact: Sarrah Adler

adler@sourgrapeswine.com

(928) 399-1020

www.sourgrapeswine.com


HAWAII

Flavors of Italy Wine Merchants

contact: Donato Loperfido

donato@flavorsofitalyhi.com

(808) 864-2327

www.flavorsofitalyhi.com


ILLINOIS

Vinejoy

contact: Stephen Sullivan & Mark Wrobel

steve@vinejoy.net | mark@vinejoy.net

(312) 505-0975

www.vinejoychicago.net


INDIANA

B Side Selections

contact: Bryan Bailey

wine@BsideSelections.com

(317) 525-5576

bsideselections.com


IOWA

Okoboji Wines

contact: Thomas Lally

tlally@okobojiwines.com

(319) 354-3708

www.okobojiwines.com


KANSAS

Veritas Wine Selections

contact: Mike Hathaway

mike@veritaswineselections.com

(913) 530-0022

www.veritaswineselections.com


KENTUCKY

Cutting Edge Selections

contact: Austin Beeman

info@cuttingedgeselections.com

(513) 561-8555

www.cuttingedgeselections.com


LOUISIANA

Neat Wines

office@neatwines.com

(504) 834-1977

www.neatwines.com 


MAINE

Nappi Distributors

sales@nappidistributors.com

(207) 887-8200

www.nappidistributors.com 


MASSACHUSETTS

Olmstead Wine Company

contact: Oscar Hernandez

oscar@olmsteadwine.com

www.olmsteadwine.com


MARYLAND / D.C.

Plant Wines, Richmond

contact: Steven Plant

steven@plantwines.com

(804) 277-9520

www.plantwines.com


MICHIGAN

I-lixir Beverage

contact: James Van Der Kolk

(616) 405-3260

wine@I-lixir.com

www.i-lixir.com 


MINNESOTA

Libation Project

contact: Marc MacKondy

marc@libationproject.com

(651) 278-4994

www.libationproject.com


MISSOURI

Lile Wine Co.

contact: Ryan Fry

ryankcvino@gmail.com

(816) 651-3371

www.lilewines.com


MONTANA

Winegardner’s Wines, Inc.

contact: Melinda Winegardner

melinda@winegardnerswines.com

(406) 582-8739

www.winegardnerswines.com


NEBRASKA

Good Life Provisions

contact: Matt Dinges

goodlifeprovisions@gmail.com

(402)-540-4424

www.goodlifeprovisions.com


NEW JERSEY

Daily delivery in New Jersey State through USA Wine Imports.

Call or email Chris Leo before 1 pm for next-day delivery:

contact: 

chris@themaritimerepublic.com

(917) 301-4086


NEW MEXICO

PM Wine Distribution

contact: Martha Aguilar

martha@pmwinedistribution.com

(917) 517-4925

pmwinedistribution.com


NEW YORK

Daily delivery in New York State through USA Wine Imports.

Call or email before 1 pm for next-day delivery:

(646) 775-6400

info@jennyandfrancois.com


NEVADA – Reno

Crooked Wine Company

contact: Kirk Offerle

crookedwinecompany@gmail.com

702-301-3153

www.crookedwinecompany.com


NEVADA – Las Vegas

Alt. Imports

contact: Jerad Howard

jerad@altimports.com

(702) 301-9912

altimports.com


NORTH CAROLINA

Sour Grapes

contact: Sarrah Adler

adler@sourgrapeswine.com

(928) 399-1020

www.sourgrapeswine.com


OHIO

Cutting Edge Selections

contact: Austin Beeman

info@cuttingedgeselections.com

(513) 561-8555

cuttingedgeselections.com


OKLAHOMA

Artisan Fine Wine & Spirits

contact: Tracia Forrest

tracia@artisanfinewineandspirits.com

(918) 805-5497

www.artisanfinewineandspirits.com


OREGON

Julian-Sinclair Distributing

contact: Ross Maloof

maloof@julian-sinclair.com

(503) 899-7178

www.julian-sinclair.com


PENNSYLVANIA

The Artisan’s Cellar

contact: Scott Braunschweig

scott@theartisanscellar.com

(610) 430-3500

www.theartisanscellar.com


PUERTO RICO

Hermanos Lucca LLC

Contact: Rolando Lucca

Rolando@hermanosluccapr.com

(787) 671-6433

www.hermanosluccapr.shop


RHODE ISLAND

Wine Wizards

contact: Nick Zeiser

info@winewizards.net

(401) 434-2429

www.winewizards.net


SOUTH CAROLINA

Sour Grapes

contact: Molly Colson

mcolson@sourgrapeswine.com

(843) 557-2947

www.sourgrapeswine.com


SOUTH DAKOTA

Okoboji Wines, Spirit Lake

contact: Jennifer Tritle

jtritle@okobojiwines.com

(520) 409-3705

www.okobojiwines.com


TENNESSEE – Knoxville

Knoxville Beverage Co.

contact: Rich Dixon

rich@knoxbev.com

(865) 637-9411

www.knoxvillebeverage.com


TENNESSEE – Nashville – Chattanooga – Memphis

Ajax Turner

contact: Calvin Webster

cwebster@ajaxturner.com

(615) 244-2424

www.ajaxturner.com


TENNESSEE – Nashville – Chattanooga – Memphis

100% Italiano Inc.

contact: Tim Binder

tim@100percentitaliano.com

(708) 601-3686

www.100percentitaliano.com


TEXAS

RootStock

contact: Ian McCaffery

Phone: 512-505-8096


orders@rootstockwinestx.com

rootstockwinestx.com


UTAH

Flora/Fauna Wines

contact: Brett Ludemann

brett@florafaunawines.com

(801) 647-1745

www.florafaunawines.com


VERMONT

Artisanal Cellars

contact: Rafael Flores

raf@artisanalcellars.com

(802) 299-7896

www.artisanalcellars.com


VERMONT

802 Distributors

contact: Tim Banks

www.802distributors.com


VIRGINIA / D.C.

Plant Wines

contact: Steven Plant

steven@plantwines.com

(804) 277-9520

www.plantwines.com


WASHINGTON

Walden Selections

contact: Luke Wohlers

info@waldenselections.com

(206) 484-9655

www.waldenselections.com


WISCONSIN

Chromatic Wine Company

contact: Justin Spaller

justin@chromaticwine.com

(262) 442-6819

www.chromaticwine.com


OTHER STATES

Please contact Daniel Sutton for more information.