Distribution

 


ARIZONA

Action Wine

2055 E. 5th Street

Tempe, AZ 85281

(480) 661-3900

www.actionwine.com


CALIFORNIA

Amy Atwood Selections

2658 Griffith Park Blvd, #732

Los Angeles, CA 90039

(214) 929-3699

contact: Amy Atwood

amy@amyatwood.com

www.amyatwood.com


COLORADO

Local Merchants of  Colorado

2153 S. Wabash St.

Denver, CO 80231

(303) 800-3600

contact: Andy Lum

alum@localmerchantsco.com

domaineselect.com


DELAWARE

The Artisan’s Cellar

2 Hagerty Boulevard, Suite 300

West Chester, PA 19382

(610) 430-3500

contact: Scott Braunschweig

scott@theartisanscellar.com

www.theartisanscellar.com


FLORIDA

City Beautiful Beverage Company

1275 Bennett Dr.

Longwood, FL 32750

(415) 483-6484

contact: Gregory Van Hoesen

gregory@citybeautifulbeverage.com

citybeautifulbeverage.com 


GEORGIA

Sour Grapes

sourgrapescentral@gmail.com

www.sourgrapeswine.com


IDAHO

Bent Frenchman Selections

18 North Main Street

Driggs, ID 83422

(718) 683-0816

contact: Ryan McReynolds

bentfrenchman@gmail.com

www.bentfrenchman.com


ILLINOIS

Fine Vines

2725 Thomas Street

Melrose Park, IL 60160

(312) 493-3836

contact: Vincent Ehret

vincent@finevines.com

www.finevines.com


IOWA

Okoboji Wines

3570 Dolphin Drive

Iowa City, IA 52245

(319) 354-3708

contact: Thomas Lally

tlally@okobojiwines.com

www.okobojiwines.com


KANSAS

Handcrafted Wines

17501 W. 98th St. #46-27

Lenexa KS 66219

(913) 829-4500

contact: PJ Angell

pjangell@handcraftedwines.net

www.handcrafted.net


KENTUCKY

Dauntless Distributing

1229 S. Shelby St.

Louisville, KY 40203

(502) 648-9590

contact: Ken Brown

ken@dauntlessdistributing.com

www.dauntlessdistributing.com


LOUISIANA

Neat Wines

650A Papworth Ave.

Metairie, LA 70005

(504) 834-1977

office@neatwines.com

www.neatwines.com 


MAINE

Nappi Distributors

615 Main Street

Gorham, ME 04038

(207) 887-8200

sales@nappidistributors.com

www.nappidistributors.com 


MASSACHUSETTS

Olmstead Wine Company

19 Olmstead Street

Boston, MA 02130

(617) 435-1674

contact: Oscar Hernandez

oscar@olmsteadwine.com

www.olmsteadwine.com


MARYLAND / D.C.

Washburn Wine Company

6801 Eastern Avenue

Baltimore, MD 21224

(410) 631-0010

contact: Tom Washburn

info@washburnwine.com

www.washburnwine.com


MICHIGAN

I-lixir Beverage

431 N Griffin Unit A

Grand Haven, MI 49417

(616) 405-3260

info@i-lixir.com 

www.i-lixir.com 


MINNESOTA

Libation Project

926 Hampden Ave.

St. Paul, MN 55114

(651) 278-4994

contact: Marc MacKondy

marc@libationproject.com

www.libationproject.com


MISSOURI

Lile Wine Co

8714 E 16th Street

Kansas City, MO 64126

(816) 651-3371

contact: Ryan Fry

ryankcvino@gmail.com

www.lilewines.com


MONTANA

Rocky Mountain Wine Company

133 Big Horn Dr.

Kalispell, MT 59901

(406) 752-9463

contact: Annie Garbagnati

rkymtnwine@montanasky.com

www.rockymountainwinecompany.com


NEW JERSEY

The Maritime Republic Imports

391 Franklin Street

Bloomfield, NJ 07003

(917) 301-4086

contact: Chris Leo

chris@themaritimerepublic.com

www.themaritimerepublic.com


NEW YORK

Daily delivery in New York State through USA Wine Imports.

Call or email before 1pm for next-day delivery:

(646) 775-6400

info@jennyandfrancois.com


NEVADA

Crooked Wine Company

4500 Plumas St.

Reno, NV 89509

(775) 473-7654

contact: Devlon Moore

devlon@crookedwinecompany.com

www.crookedwinecompany.com


NORTH CAROLINA

Sour Grapes

2004 Riverside Drive

Asheville, NC 28804

(828) 423-0504

sourgrapescentral@gmail.com

www.sourgrapeswine.com


OKLAHOMA

Artisan Fine Wine & Spirits

6516 E. 12th St.

Tulsa, OK 74112

(918) 805-5497

contact: Tracia Forrest

tracia@artisanfinewineandspirits.com

www.artisanfinewineandspirits.com


OREGON

Corridor no.5

306 SE Ash St.

Portland, OR 97214

(503) 756-4188

contact: Timothy Davey

thetimmyd@gmail.com

corridor5.com


PENNSYLVANIA

The Artisan’s Cellar

2 Hagerty Boulevard, Suite 300

West Chester, PA 19382

(610) 430-3500

contact: Scott Braunschweig

scott@theartisanscellar.com

www.theartisanscellar.com


RHODE ISLAND

Wine Wizards

55 Pawtucket Ave

Rumford, RI 02916

(401) 434-2429

info@winewizards.net

www.winewizards.net


SOUTH CAROLINA

Sour Grapes

sourgrapescentral@gmail.com

www.sourgrapeswine.com


TENNESSEE – Knoxville

Knoxville Beverage Co.

1335 East Weisgarber Rd.

Knoxville, TN 37909

(865) 637-9411

contact: Rich Dixon

rich@knoxbev.com

www.knoxvillebeverage.com


TENNESSEE – Nashville

Ajax Turner

4010 Centrepointe Dr.

La Vergne, TN 37086

(615) 244-2424

contact: Ainsley Berry

aberry@ajaxturner.com

www.ajaxturner.com


TEXAS

RootStock

979 Springdale Rd. Suite101

Austin, TX 78702

(504) 615-2426

contact: Ian McCaffery

rootstockwines@gmail.com

rootstockwinestx.com


VERMONT

Artisanal Cellars

PO Box 4526

White River Junction, VT05001

(802) 299-7896

contact: Rafael Flores

raf@artisanalcellars.com

www.artisanalcellars.com


VIRGINIA / D.C.

Michael R. Downey Selections

7350 – G Lockport Place

Lorton, Virginia 22079

(703) 372-1550

contact: Shannon Downey

shannon@downeyselections.com

www.downeyselections.com


WASHINGTON

Walden Selections

309 S. Cloverdale St.

Seattle, WA 98108

(206) 484-9655

contact: Luke Wohlers

info@waldenselections.com

www.waldenselections.com


WYOMING

Bent Frenchman Selections

18 North Main Street

Driggs, ID 83422

(718) 683-0816

contact: Ryan McReynolds

bentfrenchman@gmail.com

www.bentfrenchman.com


OTHER STATES

Contact Daniel Sutton for more information.