Distribution

ARIZONA

Action Wine

2055 E. 5th Street

Tempe, AZ 85281

(480) 661-3900

www.actionwine.com


CALIFORNIA

Amy Atwood Selections

2658 Griffith Park Blvd, #732

Los Angeles, CA 90039

(214) 929-3699

contact: Amy Atwood

amy@amyatwood.com

www.cleanskinswine.com


COLORADO

Unity Selections

3053 W. 26th Ave

Denver, CO 80211

(303) 800-3600

contact: Andy Lum

andy.lum@unity-selections.com

www.unity-selections.com


GEORGIA

Sour Grapes

sourgrapescentral@gmail.com

www.sourgrapeswine.com


ILLINOIS

Fine Vines

2725 Thomas Street Melrose Park

(708) 343-6702

contact: George Molitor

info@finevines.com

www.finevines.com


INDIANA

Manolo’s Wines

6700 S. Church Rd

Bloomington, IN 47401

(812) 360-2591

contact: Manuel Hernandez-Martin

manolo@lasarribes.com

www.manoloswines.com


MASSACHUSETTS

Olmstead Wine Company

19 Olmstead Street

Boston, MA 02130

(617) 435-1674

contact: Oscar Hernandez

oscar@olmsteadwine.com

www.olmsteadwine.com


NEW HAMPSHIRE

Vinilandia

2 Greenleaf Woods Drive Suite 201

Portsmouth, NH 03801

(603) 319-4863

contact: Jake Hume

jhume@vinilandiausa.com

www.vinilandianh.com


NEW YORK

Daily delivery in New York State through USA Wine Imports.

Call or email before 1pm for next-day delivery:

(646) 775-6400

info@jennyandfrancois.com


NEVADA

Cepage Selections

4690 Longley Ln.

Reno, NV 89502

(775) 473-7654

contact: Devlon Moore

devlon@cepageselections.com

www.cepageselections.com


NORTH CAROLINA

Sour Grapes

2004 Riverside Drive

Asheville, NC

(828) 423-0504

sourgrapescentral@gmail.com

www.sourgrapeswine.com


OREGON

Corridor no.5

306 SE Ash St.

Portland, Oregon 97214

((503) 810-4254

contact: Fabrizio Asaro

fasaro@comcast.net

www.facebook.com/corridorno5


PENNSYLVANIA

The Artisan’s Cellar

2 Hagerty Boulevard, Suite 300

West Chester, PA 19382

((610) 430-3500

contact: Scott Braunschweig

scott@theartisanscellar.com

www.theartisanscellar.com


RHODE ISLAND

Wine Wizards

55 Pawtucket Ave

Rumford, RI 02916

((401) 434-2429

info@winewizards.net

www.wizards.net


TENNESSEE

Ajax Turner

4010 Centrepointe Dr.

La Vergne, TN 37086

(615) 244-2424

contact: Robin Dennis

info@ajaxturner.com

www.ajaxturner.com


TEXAS

RootStock

979 Springdale Rd. Suite101

Austin, TX 78702

(504) 615-2426

contact: Ian McCaffery

rootstockwines@gmail.com


VERMONT

Artisanal Cellars

PO Box 4526

White River Junction, VT05001

(802) 299-7896

contact: Rafael Flores

raf@artisanalcellars.com

www.artisanalcellars.com


WASHINGTON DC / VIRGINIA

Michael R. Downey Selections

7350 – G Lockport Place

Lorton, Virginia 22079

(703) 372-1550

contact: Shannon Downey

shannon@downeyselections.com

www.downeyselections.com


OTHER STATES

Contact Jenny Lefcourt for more information.

 

Comments are closed.