Distribution

ARIZONA

Empty Glass Wine Company

contact: Jay Wisniewski

jaywiz@cox.net

(602) 571-2122

304 S. River Drive

Tempe, AZ 90039


CALIFORNIA

Amy Atwood Selections

contact: Amy Atwood

amy@amyatwood.com

(214) 929-3699

2658 Griffith Park Blvd, #732

Los Angeles, CA 90039

http://www.cleanskinswine.com/


COLORADO

Unity Selections

contact: Andy Lum

andy.lum@unity-selections.com

(303) 618-4133 CELL

(303) 800-3600 OFFICE

(831) 618-4138 FAX


ILLINOIS

Fine Vines

2725 Thomas Street Melrose Park

contact: George Molitor

(708) 343-6702 OFFICE


INDIANA

Manolo’s Wines

6700 S. Church Rd

Bloomington, IN 47401

contact: Manuel Hernandez-Martin

812.360.2591


MASSACHUSETTS

Olmstead Wine Company

19 Olmstead Street

Boston, MA 02130

contact: Oscar Hernandez

617.942.0058

oscar.t.hernandez@gmail.com


NEW YORK

Daily delivery in New York State through USA Wine Imports.

Call or e-mail before 1pm for next-day delivery:

(646) 775-6400

jenny@jennyandfrancois.com


NORTH CAROLINA

Sour Grapes

2004 Riverside Drive

Asheville, NC

(828) 423-0504


TENNESSEE

Alexsey’s Imports

1056 Acorn Drive

Nashville, TN 37210

contact: Alexei Khimenko

(615) 316-0596

alexei@alekseys.com


VERMONT

Artisanal Cellars

PO Box 4526

White River Junction, VT05001

contact: Rafael Flores

(615) 316-0596

raf@artisanalcellars.com

(802) 299-7896


WASHINGTON DC / VIRGINIA

Michael R. Downey Selections

7350 – G Lockport Place

Lorton, Virginia 22079

contact: Shannon Downey

(703) 372-1550

shannon@downeyselections.com


OTHER STATES

Contact Jenny Lefcourt for more information.

 

Comments are closed.