Distribution

 


ARIZONA

Action Wine

2055 E. 5th Street

Tempe, AZ 85281

(480) 661-3900

contact: Ryan Shepherd

info@actionwine.com

www.actionwine.com


ARIZONA

Natural Wine Co.

2440 W. Lincoln St. #170

Phoenix, AZ 85009

(937) 564-7069

contact: Lucas Anable

luke@thenaturalwineco.com

www.thenaturalwineco.com


CALIFORNIA

Amy Atwood Selections

2658 Griffith Park Blvd, #732

Los Angeles, CA 90039

(214) 929-3699

contact: Amy Atwood

amy@amyatwood.com

www.amyatwood.com


COLORADO

Empire Distributors

5301 Peoria St. Suite A

Denver, CO 80239

(303) 934-1300

contact: Charlie Humphreys

chumphreys@empiredist.com

www.empiredist.com


DELAWARE

The Artisan’s Cellar

2 Hagerty Boulevard, Suite 300

West Chester, PA 19382

(610) 430-3500

contact: Scott Braunschweig

scott@theartisanscellar.com

www.theartisanscellar.com


FLORIDA

City Beautiful Beverage Company

1275 Bennett Dr.

Longwood, FL 32750

(415) 483-6484

contact: Gregory Van Hoesen

gregory@citybeautifulbeverage.com

citybeautifulbeverage.com 


GEORGIA

Sour Grapes

(928) 399-1020

contact: Sarrah Wile

lusciousgrape@gmail.com

www.sourgrapeswine.com


HAWAII

Flavors of Italy Wine Merchants

850 Kawaiahao Street, Suite 317

Honolulu, HI 96814

(808) 864-2327

contact: Donato Loperfido

donato@flavorsofitalyhi.com

www.flavorsofitalyhi.com


IDAHO

Bent Frenchman Selections

18 North Main Street

Driggs, ID 83422

(718) 683-0816

contact: Ryan McReynolds

bentfrenchman@gmail.com

www.bentfrenchman.com


ILLINOIS

Vinejoy

470 West Crossroads PKWY. Unit B

Bolingbrook, IL 60440

(312) 505-0975

contact: Stephen Sullivan & Mark Wrobel

steve@vinejoy.net

mark@vinejoy.net

www.vinejoychicago.net


IOWA

Okoboji Wines

3570 Dolphin Drive

Iowa City, IA 52245

(319) 354-3708

contact: Thomas Lally

tlally@okobojiwines.com

www.okobojiwines.com


KANSAS

Veritas Wine Selections

608 High St.

Baldwin City, KS 66006

(913) 530-0022

contact: Mike Hathaway

mike@veritaswineselections.com

www.veritaswineselections.com


KANSAS

Handcrafted Wines

17501 W. 98th St. #46-27

Lenexa KS 66219

(913) 829-4500

contact: PJ Angell

pjangell@handcraftedwines.net

www.handcrafted.net


KENTUCKY

Dauntless Distributing

1229 S. Shelby St.

Louisville, KY 40203

(502) 648-9590

contact: Ken Brown

ken@dauntlessdistributing.com

www.dauntlessdistributing.com


LOUISIANA

Neat Wines

650A Papworth Ave.

Metairie, LA 70005

(504) 834-1977

office@neatwines.com

www.neatwines.com 


MAINE

Nappi Distributors

615 Main Street

Gorham, ME 04038

(207) 887-8200

sales@nappidistributors.com

www.nappidistributors.com 


MASSACHUSETTS

Olmstead Wine Company

19 Olmstead Street

Boston, MA 02130

(617) 435-1674

contact: Oscar Hernandez

oscar@olmsteadwine.com

www.olmsteadwine.com


MARYLAND / D.C.

Washburn Wine Company

6801 Eastern Avenue

Baltimore, MD 21224

(410) 631-0010

contact: Tom Washburn

info@washburnwine.com

www.washburnwine.com


MICHIGAN

I-lixir Beverage

431 N Griffin Unit A

Grand Haven, MI 49417

contact: James Van Der Kolk

(616) 405-3260

info@i-lixir.com 

www.i-lixir.com 


MINNESOTA

Libation Project

926 Hampden Ave.

St. Paul, MN 55114

(651) 278-4994

contact: Marc MacKondy

marc@libationproject.com

www.libationproject.com


MISSISSIPPI

Burg Wine Limited

306 Lakes Drive North

Oxford, MS 38655

(601) 754-3024

contact: Wesley Taylor

wes@burgwineltd.com

www.burgwineltd.com


MISSOURI

Lile Wine Co

8714 E 16th Street

Kansas City, MO 64126

(816) 651-3371

contact: Ryan Fry

ryankcvino@gmail.com

www.lilewines.com


NEW JERSEY

The Maritime Republic Imports

391 Franklin Street

Bloomfield, NJ 07003

(917) 301-4086

contact: Chris Leo

chris@themaritimerepublic.com

www.themaritimerepublic.com


NEW YORK

Daily delivery in New York State through USA Wine Imports.

Call or email before 1pm for next-day delivery:

(646) 775-6400

info@jennyandfrancois.com


NEVADA

Crooked Wine Company

4500 Plumas St.

Reno, NV 89509

(775) 473-7654

contact: Devlon Moore

devlon@crookedwinecompany.com

www.crookedwinecompany.com


NORTH CAROLINA

Sour Grapes

2004 Riverside Drive

Asheville, NC 28804

contact: Daniel Lukin-Beck

(865) 850-7382

sourgrapes.daniel@gmail.com

www.sourgrapeswine.com


OHIO

Cutting Edge Selections

2940 Highland Ave. Suite 180

Cincinnati, OH 45212

(513) 561-8555

contact: Austin Beeman

info@cuttingedgeselections.com

cuttingedgeselections.com


OKLAHOMA

Artisan Fine Wine & Spirits

6516 E. 12th St.

Tulsa, OK 74112

(918) 805-5497

contact: Tracia Forrest

tracia@artisanfinewineandspirits.com

www.artisanfinewineandspirits.com


OREGON

Corridor no.5

306 SE Ash St.

Portland, OR 97214

(503) 810-4254

contact: Fabrizio Asaro

fabrizio@corridor5.com

corridor5.com


PENNSYLVANIA

The Artisan’s Cellar

2 Hagerty Boulevard, Suite 300

West Chester, PA 19382

(610) 430-3500

contact: Scott Braunschweig

scott@theartisanscellar.com

www.theartisanscellar.com


RHODE ISLAND

Wine Wizards

55 Pawtucket Ave

Rumford, RI 02916

(401) 434-2429

contact: Nick Zeiser

info@winewizards.net

www.winewizards.net


SOUTH CAROLINA

Sour Grapes

(843) 557-2947

contact: Molly Colson

mollykcolson@gmail.com

www.sourgrapeswine.com


TENNESSEE – Knoxville

Knoxville Beverage Co.

1335 East Weisgarber Rd.

Knoxville, TN 37909

(865) 637-9411

contact: Rich Dixon

rich@knoxbev.com

www.knoxvillebeverage.com


TENNESSEE – Nashville

Ajax Turner

4010 Centrepointe Dr.

La Vergne, TN 37086

(615) 244-2424

contact: Desiree Boudouin

dboudouin@ajaxturner.com

www.ajaxturner.com


TENNESSEE – Nashville

100% Italiano Inc.

1650 Elm Hill Pike Suite 6

Nashville, TN 37210

(708) 601-3686

contact: Tim Binder

tim@100percentitaliano.com

www.100percentitaliano.com


TEXAS

RootStock

979 Springdale Rd. Suite101

Austin, TX 78702

(504) 615-2426

contact: Ian McCaffery

rootstockwines@gmail.com

rootstockwinestx.com


UTAH

Flora/Fauna Wines

653 Park St.

Salt Lake City, UT 84102

(801) 647-1745

contact: Brett Ludemann

brett@florafaunawines.com

www.florafaunawines.com


VERMONT

Artisanal Cellars

PO Box 4526

White River Junction, VT 05001

(802) 299-7896

contact: Rafael Flores

raf@artisanalcellars.com

www.artisanalcellars.com


VERMONT

802 Distributors

PO Box 5597

Burlington, VT 05402

contact: Tim Banks

www.802distributors.com


VIRGINIA / D.C.

Plant Wines

3413 Carlton St.

Richmond, Virginia 23230

(804) 277-9520

contact: Steven Plant

steven@plantwines.com

www.plantwines.com


WASHINGTON

Walden Selections

309 S. Cloverdale St.

Seattle, WA 98108

(206) 484-9655

contact: Luke Wohlers

info@waldenselections.com

www.waldenselections.com


WYOMING

Bent Frenchman Selections

18 North Main Street

Driggs, ID 83422

(718) 683-0816

contact: Ryan McReynolds

bentfrenchman@gmail.com

www.bentfrenchman.com


OTHER STATES

Contact Daniel Sutton for more information.