CONTACT INFORMATION

Office
info@jennyandfrancois.com
(646) 775-6400

President: Jenny Lefcourt
jenny@jennyandfrancois.com
(646) 775-6400

 

OPERATIONS

Scott Pactor
Scott@jennyandfrancois.com
(646)-775-6400

Ashley Cohen
ashley@jennyandfrancois.com
(561) 506-2845

Louis Turano
louis@jennyandfrancois.com
(646)-775-6400

 

NATIONAL SALES MANAGER

Daniel Sutton
daniel@jennyandfrancois.com
(914) 924-4938

 

NEW YORK SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Nick Gorevic
nick@jennyandfrancois.com
(646) 594-8601

Lauren Kennedy
lauren@jennyandfrancois.com
(480) 239-0601

Phil Sareil
phil@jennyandfrancois.com
(917) 519-4234

Linus Kessler
linus@jennyandfrancois.com
(347) 707-4209

Leah Rinaldi
Leah@jennyandfrancois.com
(202)507-0382

Anne Estrada
anne@jennyandfrancois.com
(619) 517-8273

 

MARKETING & COMMUNICATION

Lucie Kohoutova
kohoutova.luc@gmail.com