US OFFICE:

Office
info@jennyandfrancois.com
(646) 775-6400

President: Jenny Lefcourt
jenny@jennyandfrancois.com
(646) 322-4254

National Sales: Daniel Sutton
daniel@jennyandfrancois.com
(914) 924-4938

Office Administrator: Stefan Cavin
stefan@jennyandfrancois.com

EUROPEAN OFFICE:

Portfolio Manager: Tim Mortimer
tim@jennyandfrancois.com

SALES REPRESENTATIVES:

Nick Gorevic
nick@jennyandfrancois.com
(646) 594-8601

Lauren Kennedy
lauren@jennyandfrancois.com
(480) 239-0601

Phil Sareil
phil@jennyandfrancois.com
(917) 519-4234

Richard Park
richard@jennyandfrancois.com
(408) 314-1013

Peggy Lauber
peggy@jennyandfrancois.com
(516) 526-9095