CONTACT INFORMATION

Office
info@jennyandfrancois.com
(646) 775-6400

President: Jenny Lefcourt
jenny@jennyandfrancois.com
(646) 775-6400

National Sales: Daniel Sutton
daniel@jennyandfrancois.com
(646) 517-0643

Operations:

Scott Pactor
Scott@jennyandfrancois.com
(646)-775-6400

Zoe Alexander
Zoe@jennyandfrancois.com
(646) 517-0643

 

SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Nick Gorevic
nick@jennyandfrancois.com
(646) 594-8601

Lauren Kennedy
lauren@jennyandfrancois.com
(480) 239-0601

Phil Sareil
phil@jennyandfrancois.com
(917) 519-4234

Linus Kessler
linus@jennyandfrancois.com
(347) 707-4209

Leah Rinaldi
Leah@jennyandfrancois.com
(202)507-0382